Select language

Nani juror at the T Spain Design Awards

Last January 21 in Madrid the first edition of the T Spain Design Awards 2018 was celebrated. It was organized by The New York Times Style Magazine Spain. Our own Nani Marquina was invited to be a juror. Before the awards ceremony, the organizers came to our offices and interviewed Nani. You can see the interview here.

Other members of the jury were Alvaro Matías, director of Madrid Design Festival, Andrés Rodríguez, director and editor of T Magazine Spain, José Luis de Vicente, curator and researcher specializing in culture, design and innovation, and Oscar Mariné, designer, National Design Award, artist and typographer.

The award-winners

For their innovation and hability to integrate with the environment, and for the simplicity and versatility of their work, the winners of the T Spain Design Awards 2018 were:

Ron Arad, Eva Franch, Antoni Arola, Ana Milena and Cristophe Penasse, Nadia Arratibel and Nora Arratibel, Esther Castaño and Elena Castaño, Alessandro Manetti, Pablo de la Hoz, Estudio Ciszak Dalmas and study Matteo Ferrari, Maria Lemus and Victor Alonso, Caterina Pañeda and Paul García de Oteyza, This Award was received by Dyvia Daswani.

Congratulations to all the awarded!